Gemüse von Selo Yadav
JWDC

Gemüse von Selo Yadav

Regulärer Preis $84.00 $0.00 Stückpreis pro
Steuern inklusive.

Der Künstler Selo Yadav zeigt Kartoffeln, Blumenkohl und Gurken, die in Körben auf dem Markt ausgestellt sind. Selo Yadav ist ein Meisterkünstler am JWDC. Sie war mit 11 Jahren verheiratet und gebar mit 14 Jahren. Nachdem ihr Mann sie verlassen hatte, arbeitete sie auf dem Gebiet ihres Vaters, bis sie von einer anderen Künstlerin entdeckt wurde, die im Janakpur Women's Development Center arbeitete. Ihre mit feinen Linien gerenderten Gemälde zeigen einen außergewöhnlichen Sinn für Design.

  • Materialien: Nepali handgeschöpftes Lokta-Papier, Acryl
  • Messung: 26x71cm
  • Verfügbare Optionen: Gemälde können im Auftrag angefertigt werden
  • Künstler: Selo Yadav

Das Papier ist handgefertigt und daher nicht ganz quadratisch. Jedes Gemälde ist ein Original.


Teilen Sie dieses Produkt

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir aufgrund von COVID-19 und den Auswirkungen der langen Sperrzeiten in Nepal davon ausgehen, dass wir Ihr Paket Anfang Dezember ausliefern können. Wenn wir früher liefern können, werden wir dies natürlich tun. Da die Situation in Nepal außerhalb unserer Verantwortung und Kontrolle liegt, würden wir Sie informieren, falls sich die Lieferfrist ändern sollte. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Unterstützung!

Versand  Land / Region Kosten
Standardversand Deutschland 4,99
Standardversand Ausgewählte Länder in Europa* 9,99
Standardversand Vereinigtes Königreich 19,99€
Standardversand Die Postpreise in den USA stiegen aufgrund von Covidd) 50€**
Standardversand Die Postpreise in Kanada stiegen aufgrund von Covidd) 50€**

Für Lieferungen in andere Länder bitte einsteigenKontakt mit uns. Wir werden versuchen zu helfen

*Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Zypern, Tschechische Republik, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Ungarn, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien , Schweden

**Die Versandpreise sind aufgrund der aufgrund von Covid-19 gestiegenen Preise des deutschen Postdienstes viel höher als normal in die USA und nach Kanada. Nachdem der Postdienst wieder normale Preise anbietet, werden wir für 14,99 in die USA und nach Kanada liefern nochmal.

Due to the effects of the long lockdown/Covid-19 in Nepal , we had to adapt our shipping time. Thank you for your understanding and support!
Due to the effects of the long lockdown/Covid-19 in Nepal , we had to adapt our shipping time. Thank you for your understanding and support!
Cart 0
Vegetables by Selo Yadav
JWDC

Vegetables by Selo Yadav

Regular price €75,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Artist Selo Yadav depicts potatoes, cauliflower and cucumbers displayed in baskets at the market.Selo Yadav is a master artist at the JWDC. She was married by 11 and gave birth at 14. After her husband left her she worked in her father's field until discovered by another artist working at the Janakpur Women's Development Center. Her paintings, rendered with fine line, show an exceptional sense of design.

  • Materials: Nepali handmade lokta paper, acrylics
  • Measurement: 26x71cm
  • Options available: Paintings can be made by commission
  • Artist: Selo Yadav
  • Delivery: Due to the effects of the long lockdowns/ Covid-19 in Nepal, we had to adapt our shipping time. Your order should arrive in early December. Thank you for your understanding and support! 

The paper is handmade so is not entirely square. Each painting is an original.


Share this Product

Please note that due to COVID-19 and the effects of the long lockdowns in Nepal, we estimate that we will be able to deliver your parcel in the beginning of December. If we can deliver earlier, we will of course do so. As the situation in Nepal is out of our responsibility and control, we would inform in case the delivery deadline would get changed. Thank you very much for your understanding and support!

Shipping  Country/ Region Cost
Standard Shipping Germany 4,99 
Standard Shipping Selected countries in Europe* 9,99 
Standard Shipping USA (post prices increased due to Covid) 50 €**
Standard Shipping Canada (post prices increased due to Covid) 50 €**

For shipments to other countries pls get in contact with us. We will try to help

*Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

**Shipment prices are much higher then normal to the USA and Canada because of the increased prices of the German post service due to Covid- 19. After the post service offers normal prices again, we will do shipments to the USA and Canada for 14,99€ again.